VFGC Awards and Information


ChairpersonHeidi Sage540.948.3778[email protected]
Vice ChairpersonJeanne Bruton434.422.6897[email protected]
Blue Ridge DistrictPatty Smith540.384.7226[email protected]
Piedmont DistrictJoanne Wallace804.683.9006[email protected]
Shenandoah DistrictBecky Yates540.878.1363[email protected]
South Central DistrictKathie Kingery434.538.0464[email protected]
Southwest District Jane Sorensen276.988.4608[email protected]
Tidewater DistrictJessica O’Connor757.428.3994[email protected]

Awards Information

Courtesey - Karen Howle - Oak Ridge NC

Information On:

List of District Awards

Additional Awards

South Atlantic Region
SAR Award Information

National Garden Clubs
NGC Awards Information